Profohs NFT

OpenSea-Full-Logo (dark).png

The Profohs project was created in 2021 transporting the values of the artist into the contemporary and digital world. Lotte Profohs was an artist that raised awareness for social sensitive topics in her paintings. The art is both engaging and confronting.
The original paintings are still sold in auction houses in Europe. To ease the step of owning a piece of this unique art, the analog Profohs paintings been convert into digital art. Each unique digital art piece can be bought as a NFT (non-fungible token).

From an analog painting only 4 digital combinations are available. 


The sale starts at the launch party event on the 17th of November 2022.

When you are interested in the digital Profohs art, but you are not confident on how this works with the cryptocurrency payments and blockchain wallets please get in touch via info@lotte-profohs.at or drop it here on the website under the contact section.


Art created 60 years ago will be brought back into the spotlight

NFT

The Profohs NFT is based on the original painting from Lotte Profohs. The NFTs don't have numbers or ratings. There are three collections: platinum, gold and silver. All NFT are unique and special in their own way. With owning the NFT you own the commercial right of that particular NFT

Blockchain

For the Profohs project, we use the most the environmental blockchain. We use the blockchain that is using Proof of Stake (PoS) instead of Proof of Work (PoW), which reduces the computer power needed to confirm the transaction on the blockchain.

33 Femme en costume (bgf)_edited.jpg

Owning two Platinum NFT’s

Owning two platinum NFT’s for 1 months or longer will earn you an free Gold Profohs NFT. Send your wallet address to info@lotte-profohs.at or drop it here on the website under the contact section. We will airdrop your free NFT into your wallet.

Owning a Platin and
Gold NFT

Owning one platinum and one gold NFT for 2 months or longer, will earn you an free

silver Profohs NFT.

Send your wallet address to info@lotte-profohs.at or drop it here on the website under the contact section.

We will airdrop your free NFT into your wallet.

Rue des Saules gy.jpg

Owning platinum gold and silver

Owning at least one NFT from all three collections and having minted at least one of them will earn you a 3D Profohs image. Keep your NFT’s for at least one months in your wallet and send your wallet address to info@lotte-profohs.at or drop it here on the website under the contact section. Will be in touch to send you your 3D image to your home address.

 

Roadmap

52_edited.jpg
100.jpg
70 Domestic violence.jpg
37 I am all women 3.jpg
005 Fanny.jpg

1948

First Profohs painting was created 

1956 - 2012

Exhibitions in Europe and USA

The Louvre in Paris bought a Profohs Painting

1958

2000

Profohs created prepaid phone cards for Telekom Austria

2013

The Profohs Project was created

2018

The “Profohs-Weg” in Vienna (Austria), was named in honor of Lotte Profohs . 

2019

Profohs art was included to the Feminist Avant-Garde collection Verbund AG.  

2021

First Profohs NFT was created

1 November 2022

Radio Broadcast on Austrian Radio Ö1 dedicated to Lotte Profohs

1 November 2022

Analog webstore goes live

11 November 2022

Exhibition Galerie 10 Analog paintings from Profohs

17 November 2022

Platinum Profohs NFT Launch First Profohs NFT on the blockchain!

8 December 2022

Gold Profohs NFT will be launched

15 December 2022

Silver Profohs NFT goes live

2023

chech out the website for more events

Profohs NFT

Minting coming soon

Das Profohs-Projekt wurde 2021 ins Leben gerufen und befasst sich mit den Werten der Künstlerin in der digitalen Welt von heute. Lotte Profohs war eine Künstlerin, die in ihren Bildern die Aufmerksamkeit auf sozial sensible Themen lenkte. Ihre Kunst ist sowohl ansprechend als auch konfrontierend.


Die Originalgemälde werden immer noch in Auktionshäusern in Europa verkauft. Um den Schritt zu erleichtern, ein Stück dieser einzigartigen Kunst zu besitzen, wurden die analogen Profohs-Gemälde in digitale Kunst umgewandelt. Jedes einzigartige digitale Kunstwerk kann als NFT (non-fungible token) gekauft werden.

 

Von einem analogen Gemälde sind nur 4 digitale Kombinationen in den Kollektionen Platin, Gold und Silber erhältlich.

Das Angebot ist auf 999 Stück begrenzt.

Der Verkauf beginnt mit der Launch-Party am 17. November 2022.

Wenn Sie sich für die digitale Profohs-Kunst interessieren, aber nicht wissen, wie das mit den Kryptowährungszahlungen und Blockchain-Wallets funktioniert, wenden Sie sich bitte an info@lotte-profohs.at oder schreiben Sie hier auf der Website unter der Rubrik Kontakt.

 

Kunst, die vor 60 Jahren geschaffen wurde, wird wieder ins Scheinwerferlicht gerückt.

NFT

Der Profohs NFT basiert auf dem Originalgemälde von Lotte Profohs. Die NFTs haben keine Nummern oder Ratings. Alle NFTs sind unique und auf ihre eigene Art und Weise Special. Mit dem Besitz des NFTs besitzen Sie die kommerziellen Rechte an diesem bestimmten NFT.

Blockchain

Für das Profohs-Projekt wurde die Solana-Blockchain gewählt, eine der umweltfreundlichsten Blockchains für NFTs, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Sie verwendet "Proof of Stake" (PoS) anstelle von "Proof of Work" (PoW), wodurch die für die Bestätigung der Transaktion in der Blockchain benötigte Computerleistung reduziert wird.

33 Femme en costume (bgf)_edited.jpg

Inhaber von zwei Platin-NFTs

Wenn Sie zwei Platin-NFTs 1 Monat oder länger besitzen, erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Gold-Profohs-NFT. Schicken Sie Ihre Wallet-Adresse an info@lotte-profohs.at oder geben Sie sie hier auf der Website unter der Rubrik Kontakt an. Wir werden Ihnen Ihr kostenloses NFT per Airdrop in Ihr Wallet schicken.

Inhaber eines Platin- und Gold-NFTs

Wenn Sie 2 Monate oder länger eine Platin- und eine Gold-NFT besitzen, erhalten Sie eine kostenlose silberne Profohs-NFT. Senden Sie Ihre Wallet-Adresse an info@lotte-profohs.at oder geben Sie sie hier auf der Website unter der Kontakt an. Wir werden Ihnen Ihr kostenloses NFT per Airdrop in Ihr Wallet schicken.

Rue des Saules gy.jpg

Inhaber einer Platin-Gold- und Silber-NFT

Wenn Sie mindestens eine NFT aus allen drei Kollektionen besitzen und mindestens eine davon geprägt/minted haben, erhalten Sie ein 3D Profohs-Bild. Bewahren Sie Ihre NFTs mindestens einen Monat lang in Ihrer Wallet auf und senden Sie Ihre Wallet-Adresse an info@lotte-profohs.at oder geben Sie sie hier auf der Website unter der Rubrik Kontakt an. Wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Ihnen Ihr 3D-Bild an Ihre Privatadresse schicken.

 

Roadmap

52_edited.jpg
100.jpg
70 Domestic violence.jpg
37 I am all women 3.jpg
005 Fanny.jpg

1948

First Profohs painting was created 

1956 - 2012

Exhibitions in Europe and USA

The Louvre in Paris bought a Profohs Painting

1958

2000

Profohs created prepaid phone cards for Telekom Austria

2013

The Profohs Project was created

2018

The “Profohs-Weg” in Vienna (Austria), was named in honor of Lotte Profohs . 

2019

Profohs art was included to the Feminist Avant-Garde collection Verbund AG.  

2021

First Profohs NFT was created

1 November 2022

Radio Broadcast on Austrian Radio Ö1 dedicated to Lotte Profohs

1 November 2022

Analog webstore goes live

11 November 2022

Exhibition Galerie 10 Analog paintings from Profohs

17 November 2022

Platinum Profohs NFT Launch First Profohs NFT on the blockchain!

8 December 2022

Gold Profohs NFT will be launched

15 December 2022

Silver Profohs NFT goes live

2023

chech out the website for more events